International Society of Difference Equations
The Best Paper 2014 !!!

The Best Paper Committee has voted and the winning paper of the 2014 issues of JDEA is

A. Cima, A. Gasull, V. Manosa: Basin of attraction of triangular maps with applications, JDEA 20(3) 2014


ISDE Conferences in 2015 

PODE 2015 

  15-18 June 2015, Covilha, Portugal.

ICDEA 2015

        19-25 July 2015,  Bialystok, Poland